Chapter Leaders

Chapter Leaders

The Carolinas chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities.

John Leddy
President
JLL
john.leddy@am.jll.com

Marty Scannell
Vice President
Compass Group USA
marty.scannell@compass-usa.com

LaMonte Johnson
Treasurer
Carolinas HealthCare System
lamonte.johnson@carolinashealthcare.org

Frank Wiseman
Secretary
Tandus-Centiva
fwiseman@tandus-centiva.com

Anthony (Tony) Perez
Past President
Carolinas HealthCare System
anthony.perez@carolinashealthcare.org

Kathy Blessington
Board Development/CRC- Raleigh
Fidelity
kathyrn.klass@fmr.com

Alyson Craig
University Relations
UNC-Charlotte, Belk College of Business
ametcalfe@uncc.edu

Neville Devlaliwalla
Young Leaders
SAS
Neville.Devlaliwalla@sas.com

Hunter Fleshood
CORE Awards
MSS Solutions
hunter.fleshood@gmail.com

Jenna Geigerman
Programs/Networking/CRC/- Raleigh
Citrix
jenna.geigerman@citrix.com

Robin Hilburn
Sponsor - Charlotte
Duke Energy
robin.hilburn@duke-energy.com

Ivory Johnson
Membership - Raleigh
Lenovo
ivoryj@lenovo.com

Carole Maret
Networking/CRC - Charlotte
Office Environments
cmaret@office-environments.com

Kim Marks
Membership - Charlotte
ai Design Group
kmarks@aidginc.com

Mike O'Brien
Sponsor - Raleigh
INC Research, LLC
Michael.obrien@incresearch.com

Sean O'Neill
Programs - Charlotte
BB&T
SONeill@BBandT.com 

Bill Robinson
Board Development
CBRE
bill.robinson@cbre.com

Cassie Zingery
Communications
JLL
Cassie.Zingery@am.jll.com

Tripp Guin
Senior Advisor
TRIPP Commercial
tripp@trippcommercial.com

Koo MacQueen
Senior Advisor
IBM
koo.macqueen@ibm.com

Chris LaPata
Senior Advisor
Steelcase
clapata@steelcase.com


Sheila Favuzza
Chapter Administrator
CoreNet Carolinas
Carolinas@corenetglobal.org