Chapter Leaders

Chapter Leaders

The Carolinas chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities.

jlg_headshot_-_formal.jpg

Jenna Geigerman
President
Citrix
jenna.geigerman@citrix.com

sean_oneill1.jpg

Sean O'Neill
Vice President
Compass Group USA, Inc.
Sean.O'neill@compass-usa.com

brad_divins_headshot.jpeg

Brad Divins
Treasurer
Barings
divinsb@icloud.com


Courtney Fain
Secretary
JLL
courtney.fain@am.jll.com

LaMonte_Johnson_2021.jpg

LaMonte Johnson
Past President
Atrium Health
lamonte.johnson@atriumhealth.org

Lalonna_Griffin_Headshot_docx.jpg

Lalonna Griffin
Board Development - Raleigh
RTI, International
lalonna.griffin@gmail.com

John_C-_Pics_close_up.jpg

John Christenbury
Board Development - Charlotte
CBRE
john.christenbury@cbre.com

Shannon Sowers
Board Development - South Carolina
Knoll
ssowers@knoll.com

Matt Racher
Programs - Raleigh
Autodesk
racher.matt@gmail.com

Blake Martin
Programs - Charlotte
Flagship Healthcare Properties, LLC
blake@flagshiphp.com

Hakima Maghnaoui
Sponsorship - Raleigh
Wolfspeed
Hakima.Maghnaoui@wolfspeed.com

Amy E. Davis
Sponsorship - Charlotte
Atrium Health
amy.e.davis@atriumhealth.org

Elizabeth Romano
Membership
Wood
elizabeth.romano@woodplc.com

Mendy_McNeel-Headshot_cropped.jpg

Mendy McNeel
Communications 
Truist
mendy.mcneel@truist.com
Jessika_Douglas-Headshot.jpg Jessika Douglas
Networking/CRC - Raleigh
M Moser Associates
jessikad@mmoser.com

Frank Wiseman
Networking/CRC - Charlotte
Tarkett
Frank.Wiseman@tarkett.com

Tony Perez
Diversity and Inclusion
SOLID Surface Care
tperez@solidcare.com

Camille Lahey
Young Leaders/University Relations
Truist
camille.farkas@truist.com

Ashley Hall
Special Events
Little
ashley.hall@littleonline.com
Savannah_Turner_2019_BW_close_up.jpg Savannah Enzweiler
New Market Development
Barringer Construction
savannah.enzweiler@barringer
construction.com
Amanda_Shumaker_headshot_2017_1.jpg Amanda Shumaker
Executive Director
Carolinas CoreNet
Carolinas@corenetglobal.org

​ ​​​