Chapter Leaders

Chapter Leaders

The Carolinas chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities.


LaMonte Johnson
President
Atrium Health
lamonte.johnson@atriumhealth.org

Jenna Geigerman
Vice President
Citrix
jenna.geigerman@citrix.com

brad_divins_headshot.jpeg

Brad Divins
Treasurer
Wells Fargo
divinsb@icloud.com

sean_oneill1.jpg


Sean O'Neill
Secretary
Compass Group USA, Inc.
Sean.O'neill@compass-usa.com


cn18-am106b.jpg

Ana Marshall
Past President
Red Hat, Inc.
amarshal@redhat.com

Brett Frenier
Board Development - Raleigh
RATIO Architects
bfrenier@ratiodesigns.com

Courtney Fain
Board Development - Charlotte
Little
courtney.fain@littleonline.com
Shannon Sowers
Board Development - South Carolina
PMC
shannonraesowers@gmail.com

Jessika_Douglas-Headshot.jpg

Jessika Douglas
Programs - Raleigh
Heapy Engineering
Jadouglas.art@gmail.com

John Christenbury
Programs - Charlotte
CBRE
john.christenbury@cbre.com

Cindy_Suarez.jpg

Cindy Suarez
Sponsorship - Raleigh
Knoll Inc
csuarez2@knoll.com

Camille Farkas
Sponsorship - Charlotte
DIRTT
cfarkas3@yahoo.com

Lalonna_Griffin_Headshot_docx.jpg

Lalonna Griffin
Membership
Alfred Williams & Co.
lalonna.griffin@gmail.com

Mendy_McNeel-Headshot_cropped.jpg

Mendy McKneel
Communications 
Truist
mendy.mcneel@truist.com

Abdul Khan
CRC/Networking
Cisco
abdkhan@cisco.com

Tripp Guin
Young Leaders/University Relations
TRIPP Commercial
tripp@trippcommercial.com

Tony Perez
Diversity and Inclusion
SOLID Surface Care
tperez@solidcare.com

Hunter Fleshood
New Market Development
Comfy
hunter.fleshood@comfyapp.com

Christopher_Kubala-Headshot.jpg

Christopher Kubala
Special Events
CBRE
Christopher.Kubala@cbre.com
Amanda_Shumaker_headshot_2017_1.jpg Amanda Shumaker
Executive Director
Carolinas CoreNet
Carolinas@corenetglobal.org

​ ​​​