Chapter Leaders

Chapter Leaders

The Carolinas chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities.

cn18-am106b.jpg


Ana Marshall
President
Red Hat, Inc.
amarshal@redhat.com

LaMonte Johnson
Vice President
Atrium Health
lamonte.johnson@atriumhealth.org

sean_oneill1.jpg

Sean O'Neill
Treasurer
Compass Group USA, Inc.
Sean.O'neill@compass-usa.com


Jenna Geigerman
Secretary
Citrix
jenna.geigerman@citrix.com


Frank_Wiseman_white_border.jpg

Frank Wiseman
Past President
Tarkett
Frank.Wiseman@tarkett.com

Brett Frenier
Board Development - Raleigh
RATIO Architects
bfrenier@ratiodesigns.com

Amber Brown
Board Development - Charlotte
Alfred Williams & Co.
abrown@alfredwilliams.com

Mendy_McNeel-Headshot_cropped.jpg

Mendy McKneel
Communications 
BB&T, now Truist
MKMcNeel@bbandt.com

Jessika_Douglas-Headshot.jpg

Jessika Douglas
Programs - Raleigh
Heapy Engineering
jadouglas@heapy.com

John Christenbury
Programs - Charlotte
Cushman & Wakefield
john.christenbury@cushwake.com

Don Haunert
Sponsorship - Raleigh
BHDP Architecture
dhaunert@bhdp.com

Courtney Fain
Sponsorship - Charlotte
Little
courtney.fain@littleonline.com

Lalonna_Griffin_Headshot_docx.jpg

LaLonna Griffin
Membership - Raleigh
Consultant
lalonna.griffin@gmail.com

brad_divins_headshot.jpeg

Brad Divins
Membership - Charlotte
Wells Fargo
divinsb@icloud.com

Abdul Khan
CRC/Networking & Young Leaders - Raleigh
Cisco
abdkhan@cisco.com

Tripp Guin
CRC/Networking/Young Leaders/
University Relations-Charlotte
TRIPP Commercial
tripp@trippcommercial.com

Christopher_Kubala-Headshot.jpg

Christopher Kubala
CORE Awards
CBRE
Christopher.Kubala@cbre.com

Hunter Fleshood
New Market Development
Comfy
hunter.fleshood@comfyapp.com

Chris LaPata
Senior Advisor
BHDP Architecture
clapata@bhdp.com

Anthony (Tony) Perez
Senior Advisor
Colliers International
tony.perez@colliers.com

Clarke_Hobson.jpg

Clarke Hobson
Senior Advisor
Retired
fch8893@outlook.com

John Leddy
Senior Advisor, Golf & Tech Symposium
JLL
john.leddy@am.jll.com

Marty Scannell
Senior Advisor
Retired
mpscannellnc@aol.com

Amanda_Shumaker_headshot_2017_1.jpg

Amanda Shumaker
Executive Director
Carolinas CoreNet
Carolinas@corenetglobal.org


​ ​​​