Chapter Leaders

Chapter Leaders

The Carolinas chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities.

Frank_Wiseman_white_border.jpg


Frank Wiseman

President
Tarkett
Frank.Wiseman@tarkett.com

cn18-am106b.jpg

Ana Marshal
Vice President
Red Hat, Inc.
amarshal@redhat.com

John Leddy
Treasurer, Golf & Tennis
Ernst & Young
John.Leddy@ey.com


LaMonte Johnson

Secretary
Atrium Health
lamonte.johnson@atriumhealth.org

Marty Scannell
Past President
Compass Group USA, Inc.
Martin.Scannell@compass-usa.com

Jenna Geigerman
Lead/Board Development - Raleigh
Citrix
jenna.geigerman@citrix.com

Sean O'Neill
Board Development - Charlotte
Compass Group USA, Inc.
SDONeill@yahoo.com

Carole Maret
Communications 
XP Retail
carole@xpretail.com

Brett Frenier
Programs - Raleigh
RATIO Architects
bfrenier@ratiodesigns.com

John Christenbury
Programs - Charlotte
Cushman & Wakefield
john.christenbury@cushwake.com

Don Haunert
Sponsorship - Raleigh
BHDP Architecture
dhaunert@bhdp.com

Amber Brown
Sponsorship - Charlotte
Alfred Williams & Co.
abrown@alfredwilliams.com

Ivory Johnson
Membership - Raleigh
Lenovo
ivoryj@lenovo.com

Kim Marks
Membership - Charlotte
Progressive AE
marksk@progressive.com


Abdul Khan
CRC/Networking & Young Leaders - Raleigh
Cisco
abdkhan@cisco.com


Tripp Guin
CRC/Networking/Young Leaders/
University Relations-Charlotte
TRIPP Commercial
tripp@trippcommercial.com

Courtney Fain
CORE Awards
Little
courtney.fain@littleonline.com

Hunter Fleshood
Global Chapter Ambassador
WeWork 
hunter.fleshood@wework.com

Chris LaPata
Senior Advisor
BHDP Architecture
clapata@bhdp.com


Anthony (Tony) Perez
Senior Advisor
Colliers International
tony.perez@colliers.com


Clarke_Hobson.jpg

Clarke Hobson
Senior Advisor
Duke Energy
Clarke.hobson@duke-energy.org

Amanda_Shumaker_headshot_2017_1.jpg

Amanda Shumaker
Executive Director
Carolinas CoreNet
Carolinas@corenetglobal.org



​ ​​​